Churches, TV & Radio Schedule

Find a Church near you

Under ECWA Virtual Zone 5, we have several churches in Ghana and other parts of West Africa. You’re welcome to fellowship with us in any of our churches. God Bless you.


Christ Embassy Nungua

List of Churches

NAME CHURCH COUNTRY EMAIL PHONE
Pastor Christine Omoleme CE Ashaiman New Town Ghana pastorxty@yahoo.com 233244368661
Pastor Minta Agyei CE Tema 1 Ghana kwasiminta77@yahoo.com 233244649689
Pastor Jakes Vanden Bossche CE Tema 2 Ghana jakevann@yahoo.com 233208179208
Pastor Eunice Borteye CE Teshie Ghana eunatcompanylimited@yahoo.com 233208371533
Pastor Antoine Hlomador CE East Legon Ghana ahlomador@gmail.com 233208113232
Pastor Nicholas Peprah CE Twi Church Ghana peps1allum@yahoo.com 233244690799
Pastor Lydia Hlomador CE Baatsona 1 Ghana adjojor@yahoo.com 233244360848
Pastor Juliana Akintola CE Michel Camp Ghana julikhal@yahoo.co.uk 233244468538
Pastor Vincent Israel CE Buduburam Ghana ntimos2002@gmail.com 233242130397
Pastor Charles Cofie CE Lashibi 1 Ghana ccofie2001@yahoo.co.uk 233244716347
Pastor Benjamin Salifu CE Trade Fair -Labadi Ghana salifubenjamin007@yahoo.com 233549672946
Deaconess Jacqueline Vanden-Bossche CE Tema 3 Ghana vanjacqui@yahoo.com 233244545961
Deacon Ashun Joseph CE Haatso Ghana Rjosephashun@gmail.com 233277158353
Brother Charles Kwakye CE Dodowa Ghana charles_kwakye@yahoo.com 233243281118
Brother Benson Manyaweh CE Ashaiman 2 Ghana ghanabishop@yahoo.co.uk 233243203878
Brother Emmanuel Owusu-Appiah CE Saltpond Ghana popiceus@yahoo.com 233243282465
Brother Chamberlain Kalu CE Prampram Ghana cdaddyk@yahoo.com 233244727099
Brother Tunde Salami CE Kpong Ghana trustandhopeingod@yahoo.com 233247779217
Brother Clifford Asare CE Tema 4 Ghana asareclifford@gmail.com 233248954952
Brother Faith Onoja CE Teshie Greda Estate Ghana daverexzoe@yahoo.com 233264446678
Sister Rita Kwami CE Teshie Camp Two Ghana greatrit@gmail.com 233232289718
Brother Nelson Bekor CE Buade Ghana nbekor@yahoo.com 233208881944
Brother Emmanuel Obuobi CE Akuse Ghana otumfuoh@gmail.com 233268174729
Brother Bismark Afotey CE Kpone Ghana bismarkafotey@yahoo.com 233264544371
Sister Stella Kudu CE Tamale Ghana stellaamanie@yahoo.com 233249933593
Brother Clement Oghuvwu CE Adenta Ghana christembassyritzadentass@yahoo.com 233244613857
Brother Noah Kadi CE Prestige Ghana signlife61@yahoo.com 233277491516
Sister Carol Cofie CE Klagon Ghana mamadzifa2002@yahoo.co.uk/cnguicofie@yahoo.com 233244716348
Brother Kwadwo Sarfo CE Dansoman Ghana kwasaf2001@yahoo.com 233264699578
Sister Comfort Owoo CE Ga church Ghana owoocomfort@yahoo.com 233244297484
Brother Emmanuel Narh CE Afienya Ghana narhemmanuel@yahoo.com 233243612804
Sister Susan Yeboah CE Tema New Town Ghana mylsuzi@yahoo.com 233243980155
Brother Joseph Nkrumah CE Kasoa Ghana joecrates@gmail.com 233203006591
Brother Emmanuel Ahmed CE Nungua 2 Ghana e.ahmed026@yahoo.com 233266864790
Brother Ebenezer Bleyor CE Dunkwa Ghana ebleyorvictory@gmail.com 233244941968
Brother John Chukwuma CE Half -Assini Ghana globalone2012@yahoo.com 233243630531
Brother Maxwell Quaye CE Zenu Ghana Partykels64@gmail.com 233272632064
Brother Enoch Dzagbletey CE Middle East Ghana det25@yahoo.com 233242004828
Brother Geoffrey Lawer CE Middle East Ghana jeffdonzy@gmail.com 233246167528
Brother Eric Keteku CE Denu Ghana eketeku@gmail.com 233268708383
Brother Bless Agbi CE Comm 22 Anex Ghana blessagbiwk@yahoo.com 233243606361
Brother Richard Billings Tettey CE Madina Ghana richmondbillings@yahoo.com 233540690611
JUDE UBAH CE KASOA KINGSTONE Ghana santoyk@yahoo.com.au 233543736173
WISDOM AGBELI CE ADIDOME Ghana wisdom.k.agbeli@gmail.com 233206374935
GODWIN K. NIGMANJUI CE ANYA Ghana godwinkf@yahoo.com 233242629340
MICHAEL EBENEZER CE ANYA Ghana angelmikeben@gmail.com 233543077099
Brother Patrick Wamala CE Makeni Sierra Leone wamalapat@gmail.com 23278158492
Sister Isatu Sessay CE Magburaka Sierra Leone izosesay06@gmail.com 23278360691
Sister Fatmata Zoka CE Makeni 2 Sierra Leone fatmata.zoka25@gmail.com 23278644465
Brother Anthony Udema CE Bo Sierra Leone psttony@googlemail.com 23278464847
Brother Albert Boima CE Kenema SL Sierra Leone albertbasiru@gmail.com 23276588499
Brother Michael Mba CE Bo 2 Sierra Leone mbagreat@yahoo.com 23278089499
Brother Chike Ezeudu CE Baomahun Sierra Leone chike_ezeudu@yahoo.com 23278294013
Sister Victoria Jaward CE Kandeh Sierra Leone vicchrist9142@gmail.com 23278900444
Sister Joy Sesay CE Torkpoi Sierra Leone sesajoy@yahoo.com 23278328157
Sister Ruth Sheriff CE Towama Sierra Leone sukairuthsheriff@gmail.com 23278515272
Sister Jestina Massaquoi CE Yemoh Sierra Leone jestmass@yahoo.com 23279013239
Sister Cynthia Smythe CE FreeTown Sierra Leone cynthia4smythe@yahoo.com 23279170137
Brother Judge Pratt CE Wilberforce Sierra Leone ponsmond@gmail.com 23276864943
Brother Answer Matturie CE Leicester Sierra Leone answerisgrate@gmail.com 23276422831
Brother Leonis Massaquoi CE Pujehun Sierra Leone leonismassaquoi52@yahoo.com 23279462962
Brother Birch Dumbuya CE Kambia Sierra Leone birchwd86@yahoo.com 23278351996
Sister Patricia Cole CE Waterloo Sierra Leone patcole58@yahoo.co.uk 23276639087
Pastor Alfred Mayson CE Paynesville Liberia awmtechnocrat2001@yahoo.com 231777822700
Brother William Marshall CE Tubmanberg Liberia william.marshall01@gmail.com 231888035617
Brother Alpha Roland CE Kakata Liberia alpharoland2000@gmail.com 231777960293
Brother Zardee Andrews CE Buchana Liberia zardeeandrews57@gmail.com 231886620526
Brother Amos Wallace CE Voinjama Liberia amoswallace1984@gmail.com 231770552518
Brother Wilfred Hoto CE Zwedru Liberia wilfredhoto@gmail.com 231886387452
Brother Samuel Bannie CE Gbanga Liberia dunamiscell86@yahoo.com 231777510546
Brother Victor Borh CE Ganta Liberia borhsieh@gmail.com 231777313133
Sister Benny Mayson CE Paynesville 2 Liberia bennyotoo@yahoo.com 231777822800
Brother Charles Kollie CE Monrovia Liberia kolliecharles@gmail.com 231886510357
Brother Dell B Davis CE Bushrod island Liberia kreativideasgroup@gmail.com 231880534078
Sister Esther George CE Elwa Liberia hanteccc@gmail.com 231886584481
Brother Michael G Francis CE Red light Liberia michealfrancis@gmail.com 231886284296

TV Schedule

Watch Pastor Chris on TV in Ghana

TV STATION DAYS TIME
NET 2 TV Saturday 9am.
Monday & Wednesday 6:30pm
Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 10:30pm
TV AFRICA Sunday, Wednesday & Tuesday 5:30pm
TV 3 Friday 5:30pm
METRO TV Saturday, Sunday 9:00am
GTV Sunday 8:30am
CRYSTAL TV (PRIME) Saturday, Sunday 6:00pm

Radio Schedule

Listen to Pastor Chris in Ghana

RADIO STATION DAYS TIME
GREEN FM Everyday 2:00pm – 2:30pm
OXY FM Sunday 9:30am – 10:30am
GREEN FM FM Sunday 9:30am – 10:30am
VOIZEFM.COM ONLINE EVERYDAY SCHEDULED