Prayer at 12noon and 10pm (Local/GMT) – Mon Nov 6

Pastor_Chris_HLC
by

We give thanks to God for our glorious Global Communion Service for the month of November, which held yesterday, where the Spirit declared the month to be for us, a Month of Exaltation. Hallelujah! As we shared, to exalt means to ‘raise in rank, character, or status; to increase, enlarge, magnify, advance, put ahead’. It’s God’s time to exalt you, and through this blessing, your city and nation will be exalted (Proverbs 11:11). See highlights of the service on the Loveworld News app or visit http://loveworldnews.com At 12noon and 10pm (Local/GMT)

we’ll pray fervidly in tongues for most of both 15min sessions, worshipping the Lord with grateful hearts for the word we received, and the glories that come with this season of exaltation. Speak words of blessing over your city and nation, declaring that the righteosness of God prevails in all spheres, to the glory of His Name. It’s your season, and you are exalted. Blessed be the Lord forevermore. Amen. God bless you.

Remember to tune in to watch ‘Your Loveworld’, with Pastor Benny Hinn and me, and very inspiring guest speakers as Evg Mike Smalley, Pastor Dan Willis, and Bishop Clarence McClendon on all Loveworld stations, beginning today, to Friday 10th. FOR OUR U.S AUDIENCE 7pm – 10pm Eastern Time Daily, Watch on Spectrum; or LiveTv Mobile or online www.loveworldusa.org 6pm – 9pm Central time Daily – Watch on Spectrum; or LiveTv Mobile or online www.loveworldusa.org 5pm – 8pm Mountain time Daily – Watch on LiveTv Mobile or online www.loveworldusa.org 4pm – 7pm  Pacific time Daily – Watch on Spectrum; or LiveTv Mobile or online www.loveworldusa.org Hawaii Time – 2pm – 4pm – Watch on Spectrum; or LiveTv Mobile or online www.loveworldusa.org FOR OUR AFRICA, EUROPE & ASIA AUDIENCE The broadcasts fall into Tuesday November 7th – Saturday 11th at 12am – 3am GMT daily.

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.